Staff Association

Palm Beach County School District

Board

President: PJ D’Aoust
Director, FTE & Student Reporting
PJ.D’Aoust@palmbeachschools.org

Vice President: Joyce Goodlett
Afterschool Programs
Joyce.Goodlett@palmbeachschools.org

Secretary: Heidi Riddle
Administrative Assistant, North Region Office
Heidi.Riddle@palmbeachschools.org

Treasurer: Kim Haugen
Administrative Assistant, Hagen Road Elementary
Kim.Haugen@palmbeachschools.org

Tammy Ditmars
Afterschool Site Director, Afterschool Programs
Tammy.Ditmars@palmbeachschools.org

Loidy Jimenez
Afterschool Site Director, Plumosa SOA
Loidy.Jimenez@palmbeachschools.org

Tim Kubrick
HR Manager, Recruitment & Retention
Tim.Kubrick@palmbeachschools.org

Alsia Mighty
Administrative Assistant, Multicultural Education
Alsia.Mighty@palmbeachschools.org

Jim Pegg
Director, Charter Schools
jim.pegg@palmbeachschools.org

Kim Pirtle
Manager, Certification
kim.pirtle@palmbeachschools.org

Patrick McCutcheon
Asst. Director, School Police
Patrick.Mccutcheon@palmbeachschools.org

Gail Verrigni
Training Institute Coordinator – Safe Schools
gail.verrigni@palmbeachschools.org

%d bloggers like this: