Staff Association

Palm Beach County School District

Board Members

President: PJ D’Aoust, Director, FTE & Student Reporting PJ.D’Aoust@palmbeachschools.org


Vice President: Joyce Goodlett, Afterschool Programs Joyce.Goodlett@palmbeachschools.org


Secretary: Heidi Riddle, Regional Office North    Heidi.Riddle@palmbeachschools.org


Treasurer: Kim Haugen, Hagen Road Elementary Kim.Haugen@palmbeachschools.org


Tim Kubrick, HR Manager Recruitment & Retention  Tim.Kubrick@palmbeachschools.org


Alsia Mighty, Secretary, Multicultural Education Alsia.Mighty@palmbeachschools.org


Gail Verrigni, Training Institute Coordinator – Safe Schools gail.verrigni@palmbeachschools.org


Patrick McCutcheon, Asst. Director, School Police Patrick.Mccutcheon@palmbeachschools.org


Tammy Ditmars, Afterschool Site Director, Afterschool Programs Tammy.Ditmars@palmbeachschools.org


Loidy Jimenez, Afterschool Site Director             Loidy.Jimenez@palmbeachschools.org


Kim Pirtle, Manager, Certification                                  kim.pirtle@palmbeachschools.org


Jim Pegg, Director, Charter Schools                                  jim.pegg@palmbeachschools.org

%d bloggers like this: